It’s time I let you into a little secret……

OK, for the last eight months I have secretly been plotting & planning.

WHAT??  I hear you ask?

Well, Mabel’s Five & Dime is going to be opening it’s first permanent shop in the new year.

It’s been a busy few months, as the whole premises needed a lot of work but we are getting there & I can finally see the light at the end of a very long tunnel (I am even breaking out the paint brushes this weekend!!)

Here’s a look at what the shop looked like on day one –

I think you will agree, there is rather a lot of work to be done!!!

We are aiming for a spring opening & I hope you will be pleasantly surprised with the transformation.

Here’s a little clue to what might be out the back door –

IMG_9137

Keep an eye on here & twitter (@Mabels5anddime) for some sneaky photo’s & updates on the progress.

Coming soon to: Kirkdale, Sydenham, SE26. x

 

 

Leave a Reply

